> ## Content Index
> Fetch the complete content index at: https://renewalrecord.com/llms.txt
> Use this file to discover other available public pages before exploring further.

# Datadog Pricing
- URL: https://renewalrecord.com/price/datadog/
- Published: 2026-09-09T08:30:00.000Z
- Updated: 2026-09-10T19:28:52.000Z
- Description: 39 contract lines · from $162 per host/yr
- Author: Samarvir Singh
- Tags: Datadog, #per-host, Vendor pricing pages, UK G-Cloud pricing documents, USAspending.gov awards, Council and university minutes, #vendor, #contract-priced, #sample

Every price as published, on the date shown, in the linked document. Nothing here is second-hand.

Datadog has 39 public contract lines, and costs from $162 per host a year, across 51 prices from 19 sources, newest Sep 2026.

Contract lines

39

Prices

51

Sources

19

Pricing units

5

Newest

Sep 2026

Datadog price per host a year, across 10 prices

$162median $216$432

middle halfmedian

## How much does Datadog cost?

Datadog contract prices, per line, from public procurement records.

__UK G-Cloud 15 · Datadog reseller · 22 lines__
| Product                                                | Unit and band                                                | Term | Price   | Source                                                                                                                                                                              |
| ------------------------------------------------------ | ------------------------------------------------------------ | ---- | ------- | ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| Datadog APM Enterprise                                 | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount)                       | 1 yr | $36     | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog APM Hosts                                      | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount)                       | 1 yr | $27.90  | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog APM Pro                                        | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount)                       | 1 yr | $31.50  | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Indexed Spans (Bundle of 1M, 3-day retention)  | per million spansAnnual billing (10% discount)               | 1 yr | $0.95   | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Indexed Spans (Bundle of 1M, 30-day retention) | per million spansAnnual billing (10% discount)               | 1 yr | $2.25   | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Containers                                     | per container per monthAnnual billing (10% discount)         | 1 yr | $0.90   | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Database Monitoring                            | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount)                       | 1 yr | $63     | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Infra Host (Pro)                               | per host per monthAnnual billing (10% discount)              | 1 yr | $13.50  | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Infra Host (Pro Plus)                          | per host per monthAnnual billing (10% discount)              | 1 yr | $16.20  | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Infra Host (Enterprise)                        | per host per monthAnnual billing (10% discount)              | 1 yr | $20.70  | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Log Events (30-day retention, Bundle of 1M)    | per million log eventsAnnual billing (10% discount)          | 1 yr | $2.25   | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Log Events (90-day retention, Bundle of 1M)    | per million log eventsAnnual billing (10% discount)          | 1 yr | $5.13   | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Log Ingestion                                  | per million log events ingestedAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $0.09   | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Flex Logs Compute (Small)                      | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount)                       | 1 yr | $29,925 | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Flex Logs Compute (Medium)                     | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount)                       | 1 yr | $64,125 | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog RUM Measure (Bundle of 1K)                     | per thousand RUM measuresAnnual billing (10% discount)       | 1 yr | $0.14   | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Synthetics - Browser Tests (Bundle of 1K)      | per thousand browser testsAnnual billing (10% discount)      | 1 yr | $10.80  | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Security - App and API Protection Hosts        | per host per monthAnnual billing (10% discount)              | 1 yr | $27.90  | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Security - Code Security Bundle                | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount)                       | 1 yr | $36     | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Incident Management - On-Call                  | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount)                       | 1 yr | $18     | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Cloud Cost Management (Pro)                    | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount)                       | 1 yr | $4.50   | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |
| Datadog Profiled Hosts                                 | per host per monthAnnual billing (10% discount)              | 1 yr | $17.10  | [G-Cloud](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)p. 2 |

__17 awards to 7 buyers__
| Buyer                                                     | Product                                         | Term | Amount                                | Source                                                                                                                                |
| --------------------------------------------------------- | ----------------------------------------------- | ---- | ------------------------------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| Department of Homeland Security21 Aug 2026                | Datadog GovCloud SaaS License (drawdown)        | 1 yr | $1,414,951total                       | [USAspending](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F70FA4026F00000216%5F7022%5FNNG15SC78B%5F8000/?ref=renewalrecord.com)     |
| Department of Health and Human Services (NHLBI)3 Aug 2026 | Datadog Network Monitoring Software Licenses    | 1 yr | $267,094total                         | [USAspending](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F7571TE26F80188%5F7571%5FHHSN316201500034W%5F7529/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration1 Nov 2025   | Datadog Software Renewal                        | 1 yr | $246,516total                         | [USAspending](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F80NSSC26FA044%5F8000%5FNNG15SD22B%5F8000/?ref=renewalrecord.com)         |
| Department of Homeland Security (FEMA)30 Sep 2025         | Datadog Enterprise Licenses                     | 1 yr | $1,472,073total                       | [USAspending](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F70FA4025F00000273%5F7022%5FNNG15SD23B%5F8000/?ref=renewalrecord.com)     |
| Department of Health and Human Services30 Dec 2024        | Datadog Annual Renewal (small HHS task order)   | 1 yr | $16,468total                          | [USAspending](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F75N97025F00010%5F7529%5FHHSN316201500059W%5F7529/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |
| Department of Homeland Security30 Sep 2024                | Datadog Licenses                                | 1 yr | $888,274total                         | [USAspending](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F70FA4024F00000454%5F7022%5FNNG15SD23B%5F8000/?ref=renewalrecord.com)     |
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration1 Jun 2024   | Datadog Renewal                                 | 1 yr | $237,143total                         | [USAspending](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F80NSSC24FA887%5F8000%5FNNG15SD11B%5F8000/?ref=renewalrecord.com)         |
| Department of Health and Human Services30 Dec 2023        | Datadog Annual Renewal (small HHS task order)   | 1 yr | $10,948total                          | [USAspending](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F75N97024F00010%5F7529%5FHHSN316201500059W%5F7529/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |
| Department of Homeland Security1 Aug 2023                 | Datadog RUM Premium (Annual, Gov)               | 1 yr | $193,374total                         | [USAspending](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F70FA3023P00000013%5F7022%5F-NONE-%5F-NONE-/?ref=renewalrecord.com)       |
| Department of Health and Human Services30 Dec 2022        | Datadog Annual Renewal (small HHS task order)   | 1 yr | $11,495total                          | [USAspending](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F75N97023F00007%5F7529%5FHHSN316201500027W%5F7529/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |
| Department of Health and Human Services1 Sep 2022         | Datadog Monitoring Software Subscription        | 1 yr | $683,281total                         | [USAspending](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F75N93022F00021%5F7529%5FHHSN316201500059W%5F7529/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |
| Department of Health and Human Services (NIAID)4 Feb 2022 | Datadog Infrastructure/APM/Browser Tests Bundle | —    | $344,576total                         | [USAspending](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F75N93022F00008%5F7529%5FHHSN316201500059W%5F7529/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |
| Department of Health and Human Services27 Dec 2021        | Datadog Annual Renewal (small HHS task order)   | 1 yr | $10,804total                          | [USAspending](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F75N97022F00009%5F7529%5FHHSN316201500059W%5F7529/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |
| Genomics England Limited28 Jul 2021                       | Datadog Licences                                | —    | £587,898total                         | [find-tender.service.gov.uk](https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/018143-2021?ref=renewalrecord.com)                         |
| Department of Health and Human Services30 Dec 2020        | Datadog Annual Renewal (small HHS task order)   | 1 yr | $10,538total                          | [USAspending](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F75N97021F00008%5F7529%5FHHSN316201500040W%5F7529/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |
| Department of Health and Human Services11 Aug 2018        | Datadog Pro Software License                    | 1 yr | $180per license per year$13,500 total | [USAspending](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F75N93018P00957%5F7529%5F-NONE-%5F-NONE-/?ref=renewalrecord.com)          |
| Department of Health and Human Services11 Aug 2017        | Datadog Pro Software License                    | 1 yr | $180per license per year$13,500 total | [USAspending](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5FHHSN272201700957P%5F7529%5F-NONE-%5F-NONE-/?ref=renewalrecord.com)       |

## Datadog list prices

__Datadog price per host · 5 prices · newest Sep 2026__
| Product                                  | Price as stated | Per host a year | Evidence   | Source                                                                    |
| ---------------------------------------- | --------------- | --------------- | ---------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| Datadog Infrastructure Pro Annual        | $15/ host/mo    | $180            | List price | [datadoghq.com](https://www.datadoghq.com/pricing/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |
| Datadog Infrastructure Pro On-Demand     | $18/ host/mo    | $216            | List price | [datadoghq.com](https://www.datadoghq.com/pricing/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |
| Datadog Infrastructure Enterprise Annual | $23/ host/mo    | $276            | List price | [datadoghq.com](https://www.datadoghq.com/pricing/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |
| Datadog APM Annual                       | $31/ host/mo    | $372            | List price | [datadoghq.com](https://www.datadoghq.com/pricing/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |
| Datadog APM Standalone Annual            | $36/ host/mo    | $432            | List price | [datadoghq.com](https://www.datadoghq.com/pricing/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |

## Datadog price per GB a day

__1 price · newest Sep 2026__
| Product               | Price as stated | Evidence   | Source                                                                    |
| --------------------- | --------------- | ---------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| Datadog Log Ingestion | $0.10/ GB/mo    | List price | [datadoghq.com](https://www.datadoghq.com/pricing/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |

## Datadog price per user

__1 price · newest Sep 2026__
| Product                      | Price as stated  | Per user a year | Evidence   | Source                                                                    |
| ---------------------------- | ---------------- | --------------- | ---------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| Datadog Code Coverage Annual | $8/ committer/mo | $96             | List price | [datadoghq.com](https://www.datadoghq.com/pricing/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |

## Datadog price per workload

__1 price · newest Sep 2026__
| Product                   | Price as stated      | Per workload a year | Evidence   | Source                                                                    |
| ------------------------- | -------------------- | ------------------- | ---------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| Datadog AI Credits Annual | $500/ 500 credits/mo | $12                 | List price | [datadoghq.com](https://www.datadoghq.com/pricing/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |

## Datadog contract totals

__4 prices · newest Sep 2026__
| Product                                | Price as stated | Evidence   | Source                                                                    |
| -------------------------------------- | --------------- | ---------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| Datadog Infrastructure Monitoring Free | $0 for 5/mo     | List price | [datadoghq.com](https://www.datadoghq.com/pricing/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |
| Datadog Container Overage              | $1 total/mo     | List price | [datadoghq.com](https://www.datadoghq.com/pricing/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |
| Datadog Indexed Spans 7-day Annual     | $1.27 total/mo  | List price | [datadoghq.com](https://www.datadoghq.com/pricing/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |
| Datadog Standard Log Indexing          | $1.70 total/mo  | List price | [datadoghq.com](https://www.datadoghq.com/pricing/?ref=renewalrecord.com) |

## Datadog pricing model

Datadog charges per host for Infrastructure Monitoring, per committer for Code Coverage, per million spans/events for APM and logs, and per GB for ingested logs. All dimensions can be purchased separately or in combination.

- free tier
- per host per month
- per GB
- per million events per month
- per million spans
- per committer per month
- per container per month
- per 500 credits per month
- per month
- per million log events
- per million log events ingested
- per thousand RUM measures
- per thousand browser tests
- per license per year
- annual subscription (quantity not stated)
- per thousand browser tests, billed annually (plus infrastructure + APM)
- total contract value (licence count not disclosed)

## Datadog pricing questions

### What do public bodies pay for Datadog?

39 contract lines for Datadog, across 17 contract vehicles and 7 named buyers. The median contract runs to $246,516 a year. Each links to the record it came from.

### How much does Datadog cost?

Datadog has 39 public contract lines, and costs from $162 per host a year, across 51 prices from 19 sources, newest Sep 2026.

### Does Datadog publish pricing?

Yes. Datadog prices every tier it sells. Each price here is dated and linked to its source.

### What is the Datadog price per host?

Datadog prices run $162 to $432 per host a year, median $216, across 10 prices.

### How is Datadog priced?

Datadog charges free tier, per host per month and per GB, among 17 pricing units in total.

### Where do these Datadog prices come from?

From 19 primary documents on 4 domains, including applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk, usaspending.gov, find-tender.service.gov.uk. Nothing from resellers, review sites or pricing aggregators.

## Datadog pricing sources

- [Datadog partner pricing — G-Cloud 15](https://assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud-15/documents/92354/736354953665629-pricing-document-2026-01-30-1035.ods?ref=renewalrecord.com)G-Cloud · Sep 2026
- [USAspending award HHSN272201700957P (HHS, Datadog Pro software licenses, purchased direct from Datadog, Inc.)](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5FHHSN272201700957P%5F7529%5F-NONE-%5F-NONE-/?ref=renewalrecord.com)USAspending · Sep 2026
- [USAspending award 75N93018P00957 (HHS, Datadog Pro software licenses, purchased direct from Datadog, Inc.)](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F75N93018P00957%5F7529%5F-NONE-%5F-NONE-/?ref=renewalrecord.com)USAspending · Sep 2026
- [USAspending award 70FA3023P00000013 (DHS, Datadog RUM Premium annual, part no. RUM-PREMIUM-ANN GOV, via Software Information Resource Corp.)](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F70FA3023P00000013%5F7022%5F-NONE-%5F-NONE-/?ref=renewalrecord.com)USAspending · Sep 2026
- [USAspending award 70FA4026F00000216 (DHS, Datadog GovCloud SaaS license, via Government Acquisitions LLC / NASA SEWP)](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F70FA4026F00000216%5F7022%5FNNG15SC78B%5F8000/?ref=renewalrecord.com)USAspending · Sep 2026
- [USAspending award 70FA4025F00000273 (DHS/FEMA, Datadog Enterprise licenses, via Government Acquisitions LLC)](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F70FA4025F00000273%5F7022%5FNNG15SD23B%5F8000/?ref=renewalrecord.com)USAspending · Sep 2026
- [USAspending award 70FA4024F00000454 (DHS, Datadog licenses, via Government Acquisitions Inc)](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F70FA4024F00000454%5F7022%5FNNG15SD23B%5F8000/?ref=renewalrecord.com)USAspending · Sep 2026
- [USAspending award 80NSSC26FA044 (NASA, FY26 Datadog software renewal, via Four Points Technology)](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F80NSSC26FA044%5F8000%5FNNG15SD22B%5F8000/?ref=renewalrecord.com)USAspending · Sep 2026
- [USAspending award 80NSSC24FA887 (NASA, Datadog renewal, via GovSmart, Inc.)](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F80NSSC24FA887%5F8000%5FNNG15SD11B%5F8000/?ref=renewalrecord.com)USAspending · Sep 2026
- [USAspending award 75N93022F00021 (HHS, Datadog monitoring software subscription renewal, via IT1 Source LLC)](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F75N93022F00021%5F7529%5FHHSN316201500059W%5F7529/?ref=renewalrecord.com)USAspending · Sep 2026
- [USAspending award 75N93022F00008 (HHS/NIAID, Datadog infrastructure monitoring + APM + browser tests bundle, via IT1 Source LLC)](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F75N93022F00008%5F7529%5FHHSN316201500059W%5F7529/?ref=renewalrecord.com)USAspending · Sep 2026
- [USAspending award 7571TE26F80188 (HHS/NHLBI, Datadog network monitoring software renewal, via Four Points Technology)](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F7571TE26F80188%5F7571%5FHHSN316201500034W%5F7529/?ref=renewalrecord.com)USAspending · Sep 2026
- [USAspending award 75N97021F00008 (HHS, Datadog annual renewal, via New Tech Solutions, Inc.)](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F75N97021F00008%5F7529%5FHHSN316201500040W%5F7529/?ref=renewalrecord.com)USAspending · Sep 2026
- [USAspending award 75N97022F00009 (HHS, Datadog annual renewal, via It1 Source Llc)](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F75N97022F00009%5F7529%5FHHSN316201500059W%5F7529/?ref=renewalrecord.com)USAspending · Sep 2026
- [USAspending award 75N97023F00007 (HHS, Datadog annual renewal, via Govsmart, Inc.)](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F75N97023F00007%5F7529%5FHHSN316201500027W%5F7529/?ref=renewalrecord.com)USAspending · Sep 2026
- [USAspending award 75N97024F00010 (HHS, Datadog annual renewal, via It1 Source Llc)](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F75N97024F00010%5F7529%5FHHSN316201500059W%5F7529/?ref=renewalrecord.com)USAspending · Sep 2026
- [USAspending award 75N97025F00010 (HHS, Datadog annual renewal, via It1 Source Llc)](https://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT%5FAWD%5F75N97025F00010%5F7529%5FHHSN316201500059W%5F7529/?ref=renewalrecord.com)USAspending · Sep 2026
- [UK Find a Tender award notice 2021/S 000-018143 (Genomics England Limited, Datadog Licences, via Bytes)](https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/018143-2021?ref=renewalrecord.com)find-tender.service.gov.uk · Sep 2026
- [Datadog pricing page](https://www.datadoghq.com/pricing/?ref=renewalrecord.com)datadoghq.com · Sep 2026