Calendly has 15 public contract lines, and costs from $90 per user a year, across 29 prices from 9 sources, newest 30 Sep 2026. Public bodies have signed 10 contracts, $56.80 to $10,710.
- Contract lines
- 15
- Prices
- 29
- Sources
- 9
- Pricing units
- 2
- Newest
- 30 Sep 2026
How much does Calendly cost?
Calendly contract prices, per line, from public procurement records.
| Product | Unit and band | Term | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calendly StandardEducation/nonprofit discounted annual rate, 25% off list, available to departments submitting tax-exempt… | per user per yearStandard, education/nonprofit discount | 1 yr | $90 |
| Calendly TeamsEducation/nonprofit discounted annual rate, 25% off list | per user per yearTeams, education/nonprofit discount | 1 yr | $144 |
| Product | Unit and band | Term | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| CalendlyAgency expenditure recorded against CALENDLY LLC, fiscal year 2022 | total paid (seat count and term not disclosed) | — | $6,840 |
| CalendlyAgency expenditure recorded against CALENDLY LLC, fiscal year 2024 | total paid (seat count and term not disclosed) | — | $6,840 |
| Buyer | Product | Term | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christina School District, Delaware4 Aug 2026 | Calendly | — | $6,930total | data.delaware.gov |
| City of Mesa, Arizona16 Sep 2025 | Calendly | — | $129.96total | citydata.mesaaz.gov |
| Christina School District, Delaware21 May 2025 | Calendly | — | $10,710total | data.delaware.gov |
| University of Colorado DenverNov 2024 | Calendly | 1 yr | $100per seat per year$100 total | sehd.ucdenver.edu |
| Christina School District, Delaware14 Jun 2023 | Calendly | — | $3,240total | data.delaware.gov |
| Christina School District, Delaware6 Jun 2023 | Calendly | — | $2,700total | data.delaware.gov |
| Christina School District, Delaware10 Nov 2022 | Calendly | — | $457.20total | data.delaware.gov |
| Christina School District, Delaware24 Oct 2022 | Calendly | — | $8,100total | data.delaware.gov |
| Pierce County, Washington1 Oct 2022 | Calendly | — | $56.80total | internal.open.piercecountywa.gov |
| Oswego Community Unit School District 308, Illinois27 Aug 2021 | Calendly | — | $96total | go.boarddocs.com |
| Oswego Community Unit School District 308, Illinois30 Jul 2021 | Calendly | — | $96total | go.boarddocs.com |
Calendly list prices
| Product | Price as stated | Per user a year | Evidence | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Calendly Standard Annual | $8.30/ seat/mo | $99.60 | List price | calendly.com |
| Calendly Standard Monthly | $10/ seat/mo | $120 | List price | calendly.com |
| Calendly Standard | $10/ seat/mo | $120 | List price | calendly.com |
| Calendly Standard | $12/ seat/mo | $144 | List price | calendly.com |
| Calendly Teams Annual | $12.80/ seat/mo | $153.60 | List price | calendly.com |
| Calendly Teams Monthly | $16/ seat/mo | $192 | List price | calendly.com |
| Calendly Teams | $16/ seat/mo | $192 | List price | calendly.com |
| Calendly Standard Plus | $18/ seat/mo | $216 | List price | calendly.com |
| Calendly Teams | $20/ seat/mo | $240 | List price | calendly.com |
| Calendly Standard Plus | $24/ seat/mo | $288 | List price | calendly.com |
| Calendly Teams Plus | $24/ seat/mo | $288 | List price | calendly.com |
| Calendly Enterprise | $300/ year per seat minimum/yr | $300 | List price | calendly.com |
| Calendly Teams Plus | $32/ seat/mo | $384 | List price | calendly.com |
Calendly contract totals
| Product | Price as stated | Evidence | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calendly Free | $0 total/mo | List price | calendly.com |
Calendly pricing model
Calendly charges per seat per month with monthly or annual billing. Annual billing provides discounts (17-20% savings).
- free
- per seat per month
- per year per seat minimum
- per user per year
- per seat per year
- total paid (seat count and term not disclosed)
Calendly pricing questions
What do public bodies pay for Calendly?
15 contract lines for Calendly, across 13 contract vehicles and 7 named buyers. The median contract runs to $1,579 a year. Each links to the record it came from.
How much does Calendly cost?
Calendly has 15 public contract lines, and costs from $90 per user a year, across 29 prices from 9 sources, newest 30 Sep 2026. Public bodies have signed 10 contracts, $56.80 to $10,710.
Does Calendly publish pricing?
Yes. Calendly prices every tier it sells. Each price here is dated and linked to its source.
What is the Calendly price per user?
Calendly prices run $90 to $384 per user a year, median $153.60, across 16 prices.
How is Calendly priced?
Calendly charges free and per seat per month, among 6 pricing units in total.
Where do these Calendly prices come from?
From 9 primary documents on 8 domains, including software.stanford.edu, sehd.ucdenver.edu, data.delaware.gov. Nothing from resellers, review sites or pricing aggregators.
Calendly pricing sources
- Calendly Software Information - Software at Stanfordsoftware.stanford.edu · Sep 2026
- Calendly Available - University of Colorado Denver, School of Education & Human Developmentsehd.ucdenver.edu · Sep 2026
- Delaware Checkbook Expenditure Details -- Christina School District payments to CALENDLY LLCdata.delaware.gov · 30 Sep 2026
- State of Delaware Checkbook -- Christina School District payments to CALENDLY LLCdata.delaware.gov · 30 Sep 2026
- Agency Expenditures Multi-Year Report -- Oregon Department of Education payments to CALENDLY LLCdata.oregon.gov · 30 Sep 2026
- City of Mesa Vendor Payments -- payment to CALENDLYcitydata.mesaaz.gov · 30 Sep 2026
- Pierce County Open Checkbook Data -- payment to CALENDLYinternal.open.piercecountywa.gov · 30 Sep 2026
- Calendly pricing pagecalendly.com · Sep 2026
- Oswego CUSD 308 response to FOIA 21-84 (purchasing-card transaction detail)go.boarddocs.com · 30 Sep 2026
Cite
Renewal Record. “Calendly Pricing”. https://renewalrecord.com/price/calendly/. 15 Oct 2026. CC BY 4.0.