Databricks has 6 public contracts here from $681,980, and no published price, across 6 prices from 6 sources, newest Sep 2026. Public bodies have signed 6 contracts, $681,980 to $57,000,000.
- Contract lines
- 6
- Prices
- 6
- Sources
- 6
- Pricing units
- 1
- Newest
- Sep 2026
Databricks publishes no price at all. 6 contract prices are below.
How much does Databricks cost?
Databricks contract prices, per line, from public procurement records.
| Buyer | Product | Term | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Department of Homeland Security31 Jul 2026 | Databricks Platform (products + support + PMO services) | 1 yr | $57,000,000total | USAspending |
| Department of Health and Human Services30 Jan 2026 | Databricks Licenses and Support | 1 yr | $1,772,314total | USAspending |
| U.S. Department of the Treasury2 Jan 2026 | Databricks Platform (licenses + support) | 1 yr | $19,835,735total | USAspending |
| Department of Homeland Security (USCIS)31 Mar 2025 | Databricks Software Licenses and Operational Units | 1 yr | $6,267,597total | USAspending |
| Consumer Financial Protection Bureau30 Sep 2022 | Databricks Enterprise Platform + Platform Capacity + Support | 33 mo | $681,980total | USAspending |
| Department of Defense17 May 2022 | Databricks Committed Monthly DBUs | 18 mo | $864,847total | USAspending |
Databricks pricing model
Databricks uses per-DBU consumption-based pricing that varies by workload type (Data Engineering, SQL, Interactive, AI) and tier (Premium, Enterprise); Databricks does not publish a public DBU rate card. In US federal procurement Databricks is sold almost entirely through resellers (Carahsoft, Four Points Technology, PanAmerica Computers, FCN, AccessAgility and others) as "Databricks licenses," "DBUs," "platform capacity" or "operational units," and the award descriptions in USAspending give only the contract total, not a DBU count or per-DBU rate -- the same reseller-gatekeeping pattern seen with Datadog on GSA.
- total contract value (DBU/seat count not disclosed)
- total contract value (DBU count not disclosed)
- total contract value (monthly DBU commitment count not disclosed)
Databricks pricing questions
What is Databricks enterprise pricing?
Databricks publishes no price for any tier. 6 contract lines below show what public buyers paid, across 6 contract vehicles and 6 named buyers.
How much does Databricks cost?
Databricks has 6 public contracts here from $681,980, and no published price, across 6 prices from 6 sources, newest Sep 2026. Public bodies have signed 6 contracts, $681,980 to $57,000,000.
Does Databricks publish pricing?
No. Databricks publishes no price list. Every price here comes from a public document.
How is Databricks priced?
Databricks charges total contract value (DBU/seat count not disclosed), among 3 pricing units in total.
Where do these Databricks prices come from?
From 6 primary documents on 1 domain, including usaspending.gov. Nothing from resellers, review sites or pricing aggregators.
Databricks pricing sources
- USAspending award 2032H526C00005 (Treasury, direct Databricks Federal LLC platform license and support contract)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 70RTAC26FC0000024 (DHS, direct Databricks Federal LLC platform contract)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 9531CB22F0104 (CFPB, Databricks Enterprise Platform via FCN Inc.)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 75F40126F80016 (HHS, Databricks licenses and support via Four Points Technology)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 70SBUR25F00000064 (DHS/USCIS, Databricks software licenses and operational units)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award H9240422F0110 (DoD, Databricks committed monthly DBUs, via AccessAgility LLC)USAspending · Sep 2026
Cite
Renewal Record. “Databricks Pricing”. https://renewalrecord.com/price/databricks/. 10 Sep 2026. CC BY 4.0.