Datadog has 39 public contract lines, and costs from $162 per host a year, across 51 prices from 19 sources, newest Sep 2026.
- Contract lines
- 39
- Prices
- 51
- Sources
- 19
- Pricing units
- 5
- Newest
- Sep 2026
How much does Datadog cost?
Datadog contract prices, per line, from public procurement records.
| Product | Unit and band | Term | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Datadog APM Enterprise | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $36 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog APM Hosts | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $27.90 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog APM Pro | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $31.50 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Indexed Spans (Bundle of 1M, 3-day retention) | per million spansAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $0.95 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Indexed Spans (Bundle of 1M, 30-day retention) | per million spansAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $2.25 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Containers | per container per monthAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $0.90 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Database Monitoring | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $63 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Infra Host (Pro) | per host per monthAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $13.50 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Infra Host (Pro Plus) | per host per monthAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $16.20 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Infra Host (Enterprise) | per host per monthAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $20.70 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Log Events (30-day retention, Bundle of 1M) | per million log eventsAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $2.25 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Log Events (90-day retention, Bundle of 1M) | per million log eventsAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $5.13 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Log Ingestion | per million log events ingestedAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $0.09 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Flex Logs Compute (Small) | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $29,925 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Flex Logs Compute (Medium) | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $64,125 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog RUM Measure (Bundle of 1K) | per thousand RUM measuresAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $0.14 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Synthetics - Browser Tests (Bundle of 1K) | per thousand browser testsAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $10.80 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Security - App and API Protection Hosts | per host per monthAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $27.90 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Security - Code Security Bundle | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $36 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Incident Management - On-Call | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $18 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Cloud Cost Management (Pro) | per monthAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $4.50 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Datadog Profiled Hosts | per host per monthAnnual billing (10% discount) | 1 yr | $17.10 | G-Cloudp. 2 |
| Buyer | Product | Term | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Department of Homeland Security21 Aug 2026 | Datadog GovCloud SaaS License (drawdown) | 1 yr | $1,414,951total | USAspending |
| Department of Health and Human Services (NHLBI)3 Aug 2026 | Datadog Network Monitoring Software Licenses | 1 yr | $267,094total | USAspending |
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration1 Nov 2025 | Datadog Software Renewal | 1 yr | $246,516total | USAspending |
| Department of Homeland Security (FEMA)30 Sep 2025 | Datadog Enterprise Licenses | 1 yr | $1,472,073total | USAspending |
| Department of Health and Human Services30 Dec 2024 | Datadog Annual Renewal (small HHS task order) | 1 yr | $16,468total | USAspending |
| Department of Homeland Security30 Sep 2024 | Datadog Licenses | 1 yr | $888,274total | USAspending |
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration1 Jun 2024 | Datadog Renewal | 1 yr | $237,143total | USAspending |
| Department of Health and Human Services30 Dec 2023 | Datadog Annual Renewal (small HHS task order) | 1 yr | $10,948total | USAspending |
| Department of Homeland Security1 Aug 2023 | Datadog RUM Premium (Annual, Gov) | 1 yr | $193,374total | USAspending |
| Department of Health and Human Services30 Dec 2022 | Datadog Annual Renewal (small HHS task order) | 1 yr | $11,495total | USAspending |
| Department of Health and Human Services1 Sep 2022 | Datadog Monitoring Software Subscription | 1 yr | $683,281total | USAspending |
| Department of Health and Human Services (NIAID)4 Feb 2022 | Datadog Infrastructure/APM/Browser Tests Bundle | — | $344,576total | USAspending |
| Department of Health and Human Services27 Dec 2021 | Datadog Annual Renewal (small HHS task order) | 1 yr | $10,804total | USAspending |
| Genomics England Limited28 Jul 2021 | Datadog Licences | — | £587,898total | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| Department of Health and Human Services30 Dec 2020 | Datadog Annual Renewal (small HHS task order) | 1 yr | $10,538total | USAspending |
| Department of Health and Human Services11 Aug 2018 | Datadog Pro Software License | 1 yr | $180per license per year$13,500 total | USAspending |
| Department of Health and Human Services11 Aug 2017 | Datadog Pro Software License | 1 yr | $180per license per year$13,500 total | USAspending |
Datadog list prices
| Product | Price as stated | Per host a year | Evidence | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Datadog Infrastructure Pro Annual | $15/ host/mo | $180 | List price | datadoghq.com |
| Datadog Infrastructure Pro On-Demand | $18/ host/mo | $216 | List price | datadoghq.com |
| Datadog Infrastructure Enterprise Annual | $23/ host/mo | $276 | List price | datadoghq.com |
| Datadog APM Annual | $31/ host/mo | $372 | List price | datadoghq.com |
| Datadog APM Standalone Annual | $36/ host/mo | $432 | List price | datadoghq.com |
Datadog price per GB a day
| Product | Price as stated | Evidence | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Datadog Log Ingestion | $0.10/ GB/mo | List price | datadoghq.com |
Datadog price per user
| Product | Price as stated | Per user a year | Evidence | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Datadog Code Coverage Annual | $8/ committer/mo | $96 | List price | datadoghq.com |
Datadog price per workload
| Product | Price as stated | Per workload a year | Evidence | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Datadog AI Credits Annual | $500/ 500 credits/mo | $12 | List price | datadoghq.com |
Datadog contract totals
| Product | Price as stated | Evidence | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Datadog Infrastructure Monitoring Free | $0 for 5/mo | List price | datadoghq.com |
| Datadog Container Overage | $1 total/mo | List price | datadoghq.com |
| Datadog Indexed Spans 7-day Annual | $1.27 total/mo | List price | datadoghq.com |
| Datadog Standard Log Indexing | $1.70 total/mo | List price | datadoghq.com |
Datadog pricing model
Datadog charges per host for Infrastructure Monitoring, per committer for Code Coverage, per million spans/events for APM and logs, and per GB for ingested logs. All dimensions can be purchased separately or in combination.
- free tier
- per host per month
- per GB
- per million events per month
- per million spans
- per committer per month
- per container per month
- per 500 credits per month
- per month
- per million log events
- per million log events ingested
- per thousand RUM measures
- per thousand browser tests
- per license per year
- annual subscription (quantity not stated)
- per thousand browser tests, billed annually (plus infrastructure + APM)
- total contract value (licence count not disclosed)
Datadog pricing questions
What do public bodies pay for Datadog?
39 contract lines for Datadog, across 17 contract vehicles and 7 named buyers. The median contract runs to $246,516 a year. Each links to the record it came from.
How much does Datadog cost?
Datadog has 39 public contract lines, and costs from $162 per host a year, across 51 prices from 19 sources, newest Sep 2026.
Does Datadog publish pricing?
Yes. Datadog prices every tier it sells. Each price here is dated and linked to its source.
What is the Datadog price per host?
Datadog prices run $162 to $432 per host a year, median $216, across 10 prices.
How is Datadog priced?
Datadog charges free tier, per host per month and per GB, among 17 pricing units in total.
Where do these Datadog prices come from?
From 19 primary documents on 4 domains, including applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk, usaspending.gov, find-tender.service.gov.uk. Nothing from resellers, review sites or pricing aggregators.
Datadog pricing sources
- Datadog partner pricing — G-Cloud 15G-Cloud · Sep 2026
- USAspending award HHSN272201700957P (HHS, Datadog Pro software licenses, purchased direct from Datadog, Inc.)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 75N93018P00957 (HHS, Datadog Pro software licenses, purchased direct from Datadog, Inc.)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 70FA3023P00000013 (DHS, Datadog RUM Premium annual, part no. RUM-PREMIUM-ANN GOV, via Software Information Resource Corp.)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 70FA4026F00000216 (DHS, Datadog GovCloud SaaS license, via Government Acquisitions LLC / NASA SEWP)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 70FA4025F00000273 (DHS/FEMA, Datadog Enterprise licenses, via Government Acquisitions LLC)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 70FA4024F00000454 (DHS, Datadog licenses, via Government Acquisitions Inc)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 80NSSC26FA044 (NASA, FY26 Datadog software renewal, via Four Points Technology)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 80NSSC24FA887 (NASA, Datadog renewal, via GovSmart, Inc.)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 75N93022F00021 (HHS, Datadog monitoring software subscription renewal, via IT1 Source LLC)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 75N93022F00008 (HHS/NIAID, Datadog infrastructure monitoring + APM + browser tests bundle, via IT1 Source LLC)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 7571TE26F80188 (HHS/NHLBI, Datadog network monitoring software renewal, via Four Points Technology)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 75N97021F00008 (HHS, Datadog annual renewal, via New Tech Solutions, Inc.)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 75N97022F00009 (HHS, Datadog annual renewal, via It1 Source Llc)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 75N97023F00007 (HHS, Datadog annual renewal, via Govsmart, Inc.)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 75N97024F00010 (HHS, Datadog annual renewal, via It1 Source Llc)USAspending · Sep 2026
- USAspending award 75N97025F00010 (HHS, Datadog annual renewal, via It1 Source Llc)USAspending · Sep 2026
- UK Find a Tender award notice 2021/S 000-018143 (Genomics England Limited, Datadog Licences, via Bytes)find-tender.service.gov.uk · Sep 2026
- Datadog pricing pagedatadoghq.com · Sep 2026
Cite
Renewal Record. “Datadog Pricing”. https://renewalrecord.com/price/datadog/. 10 Sep 2026. CC BY 4.0.